Testimonials

Cannabis Killed My Terminal Stage IV Lung Cancer

Interview with Brave Mykayla

I young cancer patient helped with cannabis oil
http://youtu.be/VPI0c3l_8yg

This one is from a friend of mine I met on Facebook. A very courageous woman.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2725748/Cannabis-oil-helped-cured-cancer-claims-father-given-two-years-live.html

Happy Mondays star Paul Ryder has revealed how he treated his 11-year-old son’s cancer with cannabis.

The bass player and one of the founding members of the Manchester band, told MailOnline as a recovering addict he would never have encouraged Chico to take drugs.

But when faced with his son’s diagnosis – a rare form of soft tissue cancer – the musician said he and his wife took the decision to use cannabis oil.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2727774/Happy-Mondays-star-former-drug-addict-Paul-Ryder-reveals-treated-11-year-old-sons-cancer-CANNABIS.html#ixzz3AmJTuGdW 
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Michael lives in the Uk and he needed much courage to speak up

Published on May 12, 2014

Debbie Wilson suffered brain injuries 25 years ago and in the last few years has regained her mental and physical faculties thru the use of cannabis. A must watch, it shows how amazing this medicine is even for brain injuries.

Dennis Hill on Killing Adenocarcinoma Prostate Cancer with Cannabis Extract

Published on Nov 26, 2013

After three months on two doses of Cannabis Extract daily, Dennis’s primary adenocarcinoma of the prostate is gone. Another three months takes care of any remaining metastases and Dennis gets the all clear from his physician after only six months. He uses no other intervention.

The Stan Rutner Story

Published on Jun 7, 2014

Stan and Barb Rutner are no strangers to cancer. The married couple, both in their 70s, have run into it before. Barb battled bouts with breast cancer—twice. And about 20 years ago, Stan, a retired dentist with a thriving mini storage business, was diagnosed with non-Hodgkin lymphoma. “I just thought I had a cold, flu, type thing. That was it . . . I wasn’t thinking cancer at all,” Stan recalls.

Fortunately, after treating the lymphoma for about six months, it—like Barb’s successful battles with breast cancer—became a thing of the past. By 1989, it was a closed chapter. But in 2011, it came back.

Like before, it struck Stan in the lungs first. Manifesting as a persistent cough, a doctor later revealed cancerous nodes in the lungs that were the real culprits. “Yeah, [my doctor] was really diplomatic. He says, ‘You’re in deep shit.’ Or words to that effect,” Stan recalls. “Yeah, he didn’t sugar coat it at all,” Barb adds. As if that wasn’t enough, doctors later discovered that the cancer had metastasized to his brain.

Like before, the Rutners were able to successfully battle—and beat—Stan’s cancer. But this time, after going through chemotherapy and radiation, they wanted to find a natural medicine that would improve Stan’s quality of life and maybe even prolong it. Medical cannabis did all that and more, surpassing anything they could have hoped for. CULTURE spoke with Stan, Barb, their daughter Corinne and her husband John about this intense and life changing experience with cannabis.

Cannabis Autoimmune Patient Testimonial (Crohn’s)

Cannabis Oil Cures Cancer -Lincoln Horsley’s Story- Cured stage 4 throat,stomach & pancreatic cancer

Published on Apr 29, 2013

In 2010 I accidentally stumbled upon the movie “Run from the Cure” on YouTube. I was very skeptical when I initially heard that cannabis could cure cancer. Like everyone, I assumed that if there was a cure for cancer it wouldn’t be kept quiet. After countless hours of watching videos and reading through articles and studies I began to change my opinion. There was so much science behind cannabis and its effects on cancer I couldn’t believe it.

RUN FROM THE CURE The Rick Simpson Story – OFFICIAL VERSION 

Published on Jul 16, 2013

RUN FROM THE CURE is the story of Rick Simpson,it tells the story of how hemp oil in it´s purest form CAN CURE CANCER and many other serious illnesses including diabetes, multiple sclerosis and many many more, in fact there´s not much it can´t sort out!
Please share this very important video, people really can make a difference to the current cancer care system we have, things don´t have to be the way they are.
Look what happened to the tobaco industry, they finally lost their grip of power through

Published on Jan 11, 2013

Cheryl Shuman talks about how marijuana saved her life. She was being treated with 27 pharmaceutical drugs and a morphine pump. She described herself as “basically a vegetable”. After 90 days of using alternative treatment with cannabis oils and cannabis juices she was not only walking alone, but back to work full time. She is now working with companies that make products to treat cancer patients. Cheryl Shuman shows the audience of the Ricki Lake show the new age way of marijuana. She shows them that it’s not only a joint but oils, edibles and vaporizing with marijuana.
Read more at http://www.hailmaryjane.com/video-mee…

millions in lobbying -the pharma industry is a bigger fish – BUT IT IS POSSIBLE!

Cannabis Oil Treatment~Shrinking Inoperable Masses~3 Month Update~

http://youtu.be/LhTrkS4L9JQ

Children seizures and Cannabis: ten days on THC oil 2014


http://cpninstitute.org (These are very dedicated people who are helping many cancer patients, very worth while cause)

Published on Aug 9, 2014

It’s been ten days since Barbara started her daughter, Nova Leigh, on THC cannabis oil. Ten days without a seizure. When one did come, another dose of the oil and it stopped almost immediately.

Barbara’s daughter, Nova Leigh, suffers from a rare birth defect called Shizencehaly. She was also born without a thyroid and only 25% of her brain developed.

Everyone told Barbara that cannabis could not possibly help Nova, but it did.
Here is Barbara’s account of the ten days following cannabis oil therapy.

Marijuana Refugees: Virginia Family Moves to Colorado to Treat Epileptic Child with Cannabis Oil
 http://youtu.be/CqdkY-kVtsA

Published on May 9, 2014

http://www.democracynow.org – Last year, Dara Lightle and her nine-year-old daughter, Madeleine, became “marijuana refugees” when they moved from Virginia to Colorado. At the time, Madeleine was suffering from hundreds of seizures a day. Her doctors in Virginia recommended brain surgery. Then Dara heard how cannabis oil had treated children suffering from similar conditions. The oil worked. But since the oil was considered an illegal drug in much of the country, they had to move to Colorado, where it is legal, to continue treatment. According to the Colorado Springs Gazette, at least 115 “marijuana refugee families” from 43 states have left jobs, homes and family so they could obtain the cannabis oil to treat a variety of ailments. We speak to Dara and Madeleine in Denver.

Medical Marijuana – Truth About The Cure
http://youtu.be/V-uGtEHzZUE

2 thoughts on “Testimonials”

  1. In 2007, was diagnosed with colon cancer. 8cm tumor. I was operated on and then had chemo for 8 months. All clear until 2014. Metastasized Liver cancer 10cm x 9xm x 10cm….huge. I went on chemo for 3 months…and nearly died. The chemo had me flat on my back…not living…just a zoombie. 3 months on chemo, the tumor had only shrunk by 5% and I was devastated. My son told me to start looking up cannabis oil on the internet.
    As I live in Durban South Africa, it is no problem getting the oil ( we are very lucky).
    I decided to try and save my life MY WAY. I started out on cannabis oil, with 1 x rice grain every 2 hrs, and 2 rice grains at night. I have not changed my diet too much, except cut out the booze and sugar, and try to eat healthy…lots of fruit…as I do not eat veggies. After 1 month, the tumor had not shrunk, but it had not grown either. After 2 months, I have upped my dose to 2 rice grains every 2 hrs through the day, and then 10 rice grains at night before sleep. The next scan, 1 month later, also showed that the tumor had not shrunk….BUT had started dying in the middle. I was ecstatic.
    They will now consent to operating on it ( but not believing the oil is working). The hospitals say its because I still have some chemo in me….yea right…. They will be operating on the 16th September 2014, and then I will NOT be going back on chemo, but on a healthy life style, with cannabis oil ( maintenance) for the rest of my life….CANCER FREE.

  2. I am always interested in new ways to treat cancer and especially breast cancer.
    It is truly frightening when you ask your oncologist a question and they look at you blank faced with “I don’t” know”.
    Thank you,
    Sincerely,
    Karen Bell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE